My Review of the Harry Potter Books

Great write-up on the Harry Potter series!

adoptingjames

wll8iikzcwcnx5gp6nh7There have been thousands of reviews written about the Harry Potter books over the years. I just recently read them all and, instead of boring you with a typical review and analysis of each book, I’m just going to share with you my first thoughts at the end of each book.

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone – Not bad for a kid’s book; very clever. Surprisingly well done.

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets – Eh, this kind of bored me. This franchise might pull an Ice Age.

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban – I think this could very well be the best book ever written.

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire – Oh, crap. Things just got real.

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix – Best fictional book I’ve ever read in my life, hands down. Wait, this is a children’s book?

Harry Potter…

View original post 113 more words

Leave a Reply

